ORDER ONLINE OR WRITE TO US: urbstuff@urbaniak.com

Return to previous page

Sax Love is reflection of Michal Urbaniak’s romantic soul and deep love for saxophone. Yes… violin is his wife, but saxophone is lover!

Great music to fall in love and make love.

Listen to the track Love Away from album:


Song list:
1 – Love Away
2 – Moonlight
3 – Horny
4 – Sunshine
5 – Ptak
6 – I Just Love You 7 Moon Love
8 – Bossonoga
9 – Satin Lady
10 – Wonder Love
11 – Blue Ave
12 – Together Again


Offer details:
1. CD
2. Album Sax Love in MP3 format
3. Autograph




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SAX LOVE CD with autograph + MP3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Related Products